JWP-Team

Tim Krebs
Dirigent

tim@parafonenkoor.be
0478 50 69 61

Jael De Nil
Regie & choreografie

jael@parafonenkoor.be
0460 35 02 48

Estee Stoels
Website & social media

estee@parafonenkoor.be

Kathleen Van Hove
Voorzitter
+ Raad van Bestuur

info@parafonenkoor.be
0472 55 85 92

Annick Heyvaert
Secretaris
+ Raad van Bestuur

annick@parafonenkoor.be

Ludo De Bauw
Penningmeester
+ Raad van Bestuur

ludodb@parafonenkoor.be
0475 86 29 68

Sigi Schutijzer
Communicatie & PR

sigi@parafonenkoor.be

Lynn Wauters
Microfoontjes

lynn@parafonenkoor.be
0472 44 72 25

Brenda Collier
Microfoontjes

brenda@parafonenkoor.be
0478 73 77 66

Niels Borms
Activiteitenbeheer

niels@parafonenkoor.be

Sam Wauters
Raad van Bestuur

sam@parafonenkoor.be